货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

蒙特哥湾 租车 指南

我们在 蒙特哥湾 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$21
每日
19
每日
蒙特哥湾 租车 - 起步价  21 USD / 起步价 19 EUR
4.6 stars

(4.6 out of 5.0) based on 258 responses to our customer survey.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Car went great, staff friendly and efficient, would recommend.

-

货比三家,在蒙特哥湾租车巧省钱

蒙特哥湾租车指南

是针对蒙特哥湾的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要蒙特哥湾租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

蒙特哥湾机场指南

蒙特哥湾机场,通常被称为 · 桑斯特国际机场,命名的唐纳德 · 桑斯特先生,牙买加总理。它坐落在牙买加蒙特哥湾。它当中最繁忙的机场在加勒比和它可以一年处理至少 900 万乘客。据说这个机场是加勒比地区的网关,它是大多数游客前往牙买加。 因此,它是牙买加最繁忙的国际机场。

一旦我降落在机场应该期待什么?

你从飞机上下车后,您可以按照标牌员额到到达码头在哪里你接受必要的自定义检查你的行李。一旦你获准入境,你有空来开始你的假日或访问牙买加。

什么运输选项做得到机场吗?

有很多方式可以从机场到达您的目的地。他们包括出租车、 公交车和范或汽车租赁。虽然这些模式的运输选项最理想,最明智的做法是使用是汽车租赁。

我是如何租一辆车从机场的?

汽车租赁是最佳和最简单的方式,离开机场。有租车服务机构位于机场的入境大厅。这些租车公司大多占国际租车公司的这就保证了它们提供最先进的汽车,以满足所有预算。所有你必须做是这些汽车租赁机构书桌之一的方法,你会在你的路上到车开在最适合租的车给你。

我为什么应该租一辆车在机场?

当你租一辆车从机场时,你将避免洽谈的士加价与的士司机有时可以利用旅游的人。你也会避免不得不在拥挤的车或者是很烦人的巴士旅行。与一辆出租,就可以免费参观大部分的牙买加,当你享受最好的美食在加勒比地区,不会忘记挺举鸡,以及国家的菜组成的荔枝,一个当地的水果和 saltfish,当你享受美丽的海滩。

与一辆出租,你将能够向雷鬼摇摆乐的美丽节拍跳舞,熬夜而不必担心运输。你可以开车租车享受最受欢迎的体育事件在牙买加像高尔夫、 板球和足球。你可以在夜晚看到内格里尔灯塔。可能性是无穷无尽的和当你租一辆车从机场时更是如此。

当你租一辆车从蒙特哥湾机场时,你将不必担心选项把车放下,因为你将只是它在下车机场时你离开牙买加的时间。

我在机场离境时应该期待什么呢?

一旦你的时在牙买加,你将需要在到达机场至少两个小时较早前,有足够的时间去深入机场检查和协议。当你到的早时,你也有足够的时间来参观的机场,作为你在免税店像 chulani 珠宝商和蹲点的纪念品店。你还可以尽情享受牙买加的美味佳肴,在机场的用餐设施之一,你等待您的航班。

蒙特哥湾 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与蒙特哥湾当地服务机构协商,在蒙特哥湾各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到蒙特哥湾最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在蒙特哥湾租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 蒙特哥湾 的租车费用

我们提供下列蒙特哥湾的租车地点

    机场
    • 蒙特哥湾 · 桑斯特机场
        酒店交付
        • 蒙特哥湾酒店交付
            城市
            • 蒙特哥湾市中心

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Montego Bay Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Montego Bay

Montego Bay Car Rental - from  21 USD
RATES
FROM
21
USD
Per Day
Montego Bay Car Rental - from 20 EUR
RATES
FROM
20
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Montego Bay


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Montego Bay Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Montego Bay.
We display the rates from most leading Montego Bay car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Montego Bay Airport Guide

The Montego Bay airport, commonly referred to as the Sangster International Airport, named after Sir Donald Sangster, a Jamaican prime minister. It is located in Montego Bay in Jamaica. It amongst the busiest airports in the Caribbean and it can handle at least nine million passengers in a year. This airport is said to be the Caribbean’s gateway and it serves the most tourists travelling to Jamaica.  It is, therefore, the busiest international airport in Jamaica.

What should I expect once I land at the airport?

After you alight from the plane, you can follow the signage posts to the arrival terminals where you undergo necessary custom checks as you reclaim your luggage. Once you are cleared for entry, you are free to start your holiday or visit to Jamaica.

What transport options do I have from the airport?

There are quite a number of ways for you to get to your destination from the airport. They include taxi, bus, and van or car rental. While most of these modes of transportation options are ideal, the most advisable one to use is car rental.

How do I hire a car from the airport?

Car hire is the best and easiest way to leave the airport. There are car rental agencies situated at the airport’s arrival halls. These car hire agencies mostly comprise of international car hire companies and this guarantees that they offer state of the art cars to suit all budgets. All you have to do is approach one of these car rental agency desks and you will be on your way to driving off in the most suitable rental car for you.

Why should I hire a car at the airport? 

When you rent a car from the airport, you will avoid having to negotiate taxi fares with taxi drivers who can at times take advantage of a tourist. You will also avoid having to travel in congested vans or buses that can be quite annoying. With a car rental, you will be free to tour most of Jamaica as you enjoy the best cuisine in the Caribbean, not forgetting the jerk chicken, as well as the national dish made up of Ackee, a local fruit and saltfish, as you enjoy the beautiful beaches.

With a car rental, you will be able to dance to the beautiful beats of reggae and stay late without having to worry about transportation. You can drive the car rental to enjoy the popular sports events in Jamaica like golf, cricket and soccer. You can see the Negril lighthouse at night. The possibilities are endless, and more so when you rent a car from the airport.

When you rent a car from the Montego Bay airport, you will not have to worry about car drop off options as you will simply drop it off at the airport when it is time for you to leave Jamaica.

What should I expect at the airport upon departure?

Once your time is up in Jamaica, you will be required to arrive at the airport at least two hours earlier to have sufficient time to go thorough airport checks and protocol. When you arrive early, you also have enough time to tour the airport as you shop for souvenirs in the duty free shops like the chulani jewelers and bijoux. You can also indulge in Jamaican cuisine at one of the dining facilities in the airport as you await your flight.

The Montego Bay Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Montego Bay to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Montego Bay. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Montego Bay. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Montego Bay while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Montego Bay

We offer the following Montego Bay car rental locations

    Airport
    • Montego Bay Sangster Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Montego Bay Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Montego Bay

              What customer said about us

              Reviewed by : Mr Dennis Williams - Feb 12, 14
              5 5 5 5 5 
              Customer service was excellent and the drivers were very caring! I will definitely be renting a car from Island Rentals the next time I am in Jamaica.
              best live chat