قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

مونتيغو بأي تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في مونتيغو بأي

مونتيغو بأي تأجير السيارات - من  22 USD
الأسعار
من
22
USD
في اليوم
مونتيغو بأي تأجير السيارات - من 20 EUR
الأسعار
من
20
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في مونتيغو بأي


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

مونتيغو بأي Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مونتيغو بأي.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مونتيغو بأي ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل مطار خليج مونتيغو بأي

مطار مونتيغو بأي، يشار إليها باسم مطار سانجستر الدولي، سميت بالسير دونالد سانجستر، رئيس الوزراء جامايكي. وهي تقع في خليج مونتيغو بأي في جامايكا. أنه بين المطارات ازدحاما في منطقة البحر الكاريبي، وأنه يمكن التعامل مع ركاب على الأقل 9 مليون في سنة. ويقال أن هذا المطار تكون البوابة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي وأنها تخدم معظم السياح الذين يسافرون إلى جامايكا.  أنها، لذلك، أكثر المطارات الدولية ازدحاما في جامايكا.

ماذا يجب أن تتوقع مرة واحدة أنا الأرض في المطار؟

بعد يمكنك النزول من الطائرة، يمكنك متابعة الوظائف لافتات لمحطات وصول حيث يمكنك إجراء فحوص المخصصة الضرورية كما يمكنك استعادة الأمتعة الخاصة بك. مرة واحدة يمكنك مسح للدخول، أنت حر بدء عطلة الخاص بك، أو قم بزيارة إلى جامايكا.

ما هي خيارات النقل بد لي من المطار؟

وهناك عدد كبير من الطرق بالنسبة لك للوصول إلى وجهتك من المطار. وهي تشمل سيارات الأجرة والحافلات واستئجار سيارة فإن أو. في حين أن معظم هذه الأنماط من خيارات النقل تعتبر مثالية، واحد آخر ينصح استخدام تأجير سيارات.

كيفية القيام باستئجار سيارة من المطار؟

استئجار سيارة هو أفضل وأسهل طريقة لمغادرة المطار. وهناك وكالات تأجير السيارات يقع في صالات الوصول بالمطار. هذه وكالات تأجير السيارات يتألف معظمها من شركات تأجير السيارات الدولية وهذا يضمن أنها توفر أحدث السيارات التي تناسب جميع الميزانيات. كل ما عليك القيام به نهج واحد من مكاتب وكالة تأجير السيارات هذه، وسوف تكون في طريقك إلى القيادة قبالة في تأجير السيارات الأكثر ملاءمة لك.

لماذا يجب أن استئجار سيارة في المطار؟

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من المطار، سوف تجنب الاضطرار إلى التفاوض بشأن أجور سيارات التاكسي مع سائقي سيارات الأجرة الذين يمكن في بعض الأحيان الاستفادة من سائح. يمكنك أيضا تجنب الاضطرار إلى السفر في ازدحام الشاحنات أو الحافلات التي يمكن أن يكون مزعج للغاية. بتأجير سيارات، سوف تكون حرة للقيام بجولة معظم جامايكا كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمأكولات أفضل في منطقة البحر الكاريبي، ولا ننسى الدجاج رعشة، فضلا عن الطبق الوطني تتكون من أكي، والفواكه المحلية، وسالتفيش، كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشواطئ الجميلة.

بتأجير سيارات، سوف تتمكن من الرقص ويدق جميلة من الريغي والبقاء في وقت متأخر دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن النقل. يمكنك الوصول بالسيارة تأجير السيارات الاستمتاع بالأحداث الرياضية شعبية في جامايكا مثل الغولف، والكريكيت وكره القدم. يمكنك أن ترى المنارة نيغريل ليلا. الإمكانيات لا حصر لها، وأكثر من ذلك عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من المطار.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من مطار مونتيغو بأي، سيكون لديك لا تقلق قطره السيارات إيقاف تشغيل الخيارات كما يمكنك ببساطة ستنخفض أنه في المطار عندما حان الوقت لتتمكن من مغادرة جامايكا.

ماذا يجب أن تتوقع في المطار عند المغادرة؟

متى الوقت الخاص بك في جامايكا، سوف تكون مطلوبة للوصول إلى المطار ساعتين على الأقل في وقت سابق الوقت الكافي للذهاب الشيكات المطار دقيق والبروتوكول. عند وصولك في وقت مبكر، لديك ما يكفي من الوقت للقيام بجولة في المطار كمتجر للهدايا التذكارية في محلات السوق الحرة مثل المجوهرات كهﻻني وبيجو أيضا. يمكنك أيضا الانغماس في المطبخ الجامايكي في أحد مرافق الطعام في المطار كما كنت في انتظار الرحلة.

تتعامل مونتيغو بأي Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مونتيغو بأي لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مونتيغو بأي.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مونتيغو بأي. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مونتيغو بأي، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مونتيغو بأي

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  مونتيغو بأي

    مطار
    • Montego Bay Airport Chauffeur Drive
    • مطار سانجستر خليج مونتيغو بأي
      فندق التسليم
      • تسليم فندق خليج مونتيغو بأي
          مدينة
          • وسط مدينة مونتيغو بأي

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Montego Bay Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Montego Bay

Montego Bay Car Rental - from  21 USD
RATES
FROM
21
USD
Per Day
Montego Bay Car Rental - from 20 EUR
RATES
FROM
20
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Montego Bay


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Montego Bay Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Montego Bay.
We display the rates from most leading Montego Bay car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Montego Bay Airport Guide

The Montego Bay airport, commonly referred to as the Sangster International Airport, named after Sir Donald Sangster, a Jamaican prime minister. It is located in Montego Bay in Jamaica. It amongst the busiest airports in the Caribbean and it can handle at least nine million passengers in a year. This airport is said to be the Caribbean’s gateway and it serves the most tourists travelling to Jamaica.  It is, therefore, the busiest international airport in Jamaica.

What should I expect once I land at the airport?

After you alight from the plane, you can follow the signage posts to the arrival terminals where you undergo necessary custom checks as you reclaim your luggage. Once you are cleared for entry, you are free to start your holiday or visit to Jamaica.

What transport options do I have from the airport?

There are quite a number of ways for you to get to your destination from the airport. They include taxi, bus, and van or car rental. While most of these modes of transportation options are ideal, the most advisable one to use is car rental.

How do I hire a car from the airport?

Car hire is the best and easiest way to leave the airport. There are car rental agencies situated at the airport’s arrival halls. These car hire agencies mostly comprise of international car hire companies and this guarantees that they offer state of the art cars to suit all budgets. All you have to do is approach one of these car rental agency desks and you will be on your way to driving off in the most suitable rental car for you.

Why should I hire a car at the airport? 

When you rent a car from the airport, you will avoid having to negotiate taxi fares with taxi drivers who can at times take advantage of a tourist. You will also avoid having to travel in congested vans or buses that can be quite annoying. With a car rental, you will be free to tour most of Jamaica as you enjoy the best cuisine in the Caribbean, not forgetting the jerk chicken, as well as the national dish made up of Ackee, a local fruit and saltfish, as you enjoy the beautiful beaches.

With a car rental, you will be able to dance to the beautiful beats of reggae and stay late without having to worry about transportation. You can drive the car rental to enjoy the popular sports events in Jamaica like golf, cricket and soccer. You can see the Negril lighthouse at night. The possibilities are endless, and more so when you rent a car from the airport.

When you rent a car from the Montego Bay airport, you will not have to worry about car drop off options as you will simply drop it off at the airport when it is time for you to leave Jamaica.

What should I expect at the airport upon departure?

Once your time is up in Jamaica, you will be required to arrive at the airport at least two hours earlier to have sufficient time to go thorough airport checks and protocol. When you arrive early, you also have enough time to tour the airport as you shop for souvenirs in the duty free shops like the chulani jewelers and bijoux. You can also indulge in Jamaican cuisine at one of the dining facilities in the airport as you await your flight.

The Montego Bay Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Montego Bay to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Montego Bay. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Montego Bay. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Montego Bay while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Montego Bay

We offer the following Montego Bay car rental locations

    Airport
    • Montego Bay Sangster Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Montego Bay Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Montego Bay

              What customer said about us

              Reviewed by : Mr Dennis Williams - Feb 12, 14
              5 5 5 5 5 
              Customer service was excellent and the drivers were very caring! I will definitely be renting a car from Island Rentals the next time I am in Jamaica.
              best live chat